Sunday, 29 December 2013

Monday, 23 December 2013

Sunday, 15 December 2013

Sunday, 8 December 2013

Sunday, 1 December 2013

Sunday, 24 November 2013

Sunday, 17 November 2013

Sunday, 10 November 2013

Sunday, 3 November 2013

Sunday, 27 October 2013

Sunday, 20 October 2013

Sunday, 13 October 2013

Sunday, 6 October 2013

Sunday, 29 September 2013

Sunday, 22 September 2013

0 EPISODE 50

Post a comment (0)


The books by Allan Wargon: a temporary website can be accessed at www.allanwargon.com

POSTSCRIPT AND PROLOGUE
        With this Episode 50, for the time being the Memoirs come to an end, and, in a sense, Musings take over.  And as Episodes 1–50 comprise a complete period, they will henceforth be called Volume 1. The next Episode begins Volume 2 with a fictional story, illustrated by drawings.  It's hoped that readers who have so far followed the truthful Memoirs will continue to be intrigued by the fictional Musings.
Next: A story



Sunday, 15 September 2013

Sunday, 8 September 2013